Board Members

[/table_row]
PresidentAngela Johnsonangelaj@carabram.org
1ST Vice PresidentSuzanne Nursesuzanne.nurse@peelsb.com
2nd Vice PresidentAdriana Galvanadrianagalvan@ymail.com
TreasurerKarlene Antoinekjantoine@yahoo.ca
SecretaryPaula Fannipaulaf@carabram.org
DirectorAnjana Thomanjthom@gmail.com
DirectorMangaljit Dabbmangaljit@gmail.com
DirectorMarilyn Palileomarilynp@carabram.org
DirectorUsman Khalidu.khalid@zgemi.com

 

Our Address

Carabram Brampton’s Multicultural Festival
150 Clark Boulevard, Suite 125
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4Y8
Tel: (416) 452-4917

Email : info@carabram.org