Board Members

PresidentAngela Johnsonangelaj@carabram.org
Vice PresidentJoe Pimenteljoe@carabram.org
TreasurerPaul Vicentepaul@carabram.org
SecretaryPaula Fannipaulaf@carabram.org
DirectorJudith Sylvestremadrelle70@gmail.com
DirectorMarilyn Palileomarilynp@carabram.org
DirectorGloria Rousseaumightymouse6@rogers.com
DirectorAdriana Casconeadrianagalvan@ymail.com
DirectorSuzanne Nursesuzanne.nurse@peelsb.com
DirectorBen Tusinben.tusim@investorsgroup.com

 

Our Address

Carabram Brampton’s Multicultural Festival
150 Clark Boulevard, Suite 125
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4Y8
Tel: (416) 452-4917

Email : info@carabram.org

 

Our Sponsors